Our Staff 2019-02-07T11:18:21+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Alister BridgmanPrincipalprincipal@sj.school.nz
Sarah NicolsonAssistant Principalsarahn@sj.school.nz
Natasha LuxfordAssistant Principalnatashal@sj.school.nz
Debbie PrattAssistant Principaldebbiep@sj.school.nz
Annette WoodheadDirector of Religious Studiesannettew@sj.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

Kakariki

TeacherLevelHome Group
Hilary MilesYear 5/61
Ingrid Young – Kakariki LeaderYear 5/62
Peter O’ConnorYear 5/63
Sarah NicolsonYear 5/64
Shona DouthwaiteYear 5/65

Kakapo

TeacherLevelHome Group
Jo NelsonYear 3/410
Rosalind GouldYear 3/411
Natasha LuxfordYear 3/412
Rachel LeahyYear 3/413
Gemma StrotherYear 3/414

Kea

TeacherLevelHome Group
Annette WoodheadYear 27
Susanna AtkinsonYear 28
Jean LinehanYear 29

Kiwi

TeacherLevelHome Group
Cate DunneYear 0/115
Maria RyanYear 0/116
Riok KangYear 0/117
Debbie PrattYear 0/118

Release Teachers

Name
Rebekah Saxon
Francisca Knottenbelt
Kim Wannenburg

Teacher Aides

Name
Pamela Reid
Anita Foster
Wilma Hilhorst
Megan Street (Library)
Lisa O’Grady
Nadene Hikuroa

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Victoria BridgmanReading Recovery
Valentina AbbaExecutive Officer | BOT Minute Secretaryvalentinaa@sj.school.nz
Julie KellyOffice Administrator | Receptionistoffice@sj.school.nz
David KellyProperty Manager