Our Staff 2022-05-10T13:51:58+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Alister BridgmanPrincipalprincipal@sj.school.nz
Annette WoodheadDirector of Religious Studiesannettew@sj.school.nz
Laura BatemanAssistant Principallaurab@sj.school.nz
Natasha LuxfordAssistant Principalnatashal@sj.school.nz
Debbie PrattAssistant Principal/SENCodebbiep@sj.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

Kakariki

TeacherLevelHome Group
Ingrid YoungYear 5/61
Stephen RaeYear 5/62
Gemma StrotherYear 5/63
Laura BatemanYear 5/64
Peter O’ConnorYear 5/65

Kakapo

TeacherLevelHome Group
Inge PienaarYear 3/46
Carol BraithwaiteYear 3/47
Meidy LambertYear 3/48
Katie ScottYear 3/49
Michelle McEwan Year 3/410
Natasha LuxfordYear 3/411

Kea

TeacherLevelHome Group
Jean LinehanYear 212
Annette WoodheadYear 213
Martinique AnthonyYear 214

Kiwi

TeacherLevelHome Group
Cate DunneYear 0/115
Maria Ryan/ Susanna NikolicYear 0/116
Riok KangYear 0/117
Debbie PrattYear 0/118
 Year 0 19

Release Teachers

Name
Rebekah Saxon
Francisca Knottenbelt
Kate Casey
 Erika Bon
Katherine Wright

Teacher Aides

Name
Rose Douglas

Michelle Kim
Anita Foster
Wilma Hilhorst
Megan Street (Library)
Lisa O’Grady
Suzanne Bell-Booth
 Tracy Foster
Angela O’Grady

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
David KellyProperty Manager
 Julie Kelly Office Administrator/ Student & Staff Support office@sj.school.nz
Lizzy ThoresenSchool Secretarysecretary@sj.school.nz
Sommohini WrigglesworthAdministrator / Finance ( admin@sj.school.nz  )finance@sj.school.nz 
Victoria BridgmanReading Recovery