Our Staff 2020-09-14T11:18:25+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Alister BridgmanPrincipalprincipal@sj.school.nz
Annette WoodheadDirector of Religious Studiesannettew@sj.school.nz
Sarah NicolsonAssistant Principalsarahn@sj.school.nz
Natasha LuxfordAssistant Principalnatashal@sj.school.nz
Debbie PrattAssistant Principaldebbiep@sj.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

Kakariki

TeacherLevelHome Group
Hilary MilesYear 5/61
Ingrid YoungYear 5/62
Peter O’ConnorYear 5/63
Sarah NicolsonYear 5/64
Shona DouthwaiteYear 5/65

Kakapo

TeacherLevelHome Group
Rosalind GouldYear 3/410
Harriet MacphersonYear 3/411
Natasha LuxfordYear 3/412
Rachel LeahyYear 3/413
Gemma StrotherYear 3/414

Kea

TeacherLevelHome Group
Annette WoodheadYear 27
Inge PienaarYear 28
Jean LinehanYear 29

Kiwi

TeacherLevelHome Group
Cate DunneYear 0/115
Maria RyanYear 0/116
Riok KangYear 0/117
Debbie PrattYear 0/118
 Carol BraithwaiteYear 019

Release Teachers

Name
Rebekah Saxon
Francisca Knottenbelt
Erika Bon
Kate Casey

Teacher Aides

Name
Rose Douglas
Anita Foster
Wilma Hilhorst
Megan Street (Library)
Lisa O’Grady
Suzanne Bell-Booth
 Josie Tschan
Angela O’Grady

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Victoria BridgmanReading Recovery
Lizzy ThoresenSchool Secretarysecretary@sj.school.nz
Julie KellyStudent & Staff Supportoffice@sj.school.nz
Sommohini WrigglesworthAdministratoradmin@sj.school.nz
David KellyProperty Manager