Our Staff 2021-02-01T16:11:34+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Alister BridgmanPrincipalprincipal@sj.school.nz
Annette WoodheadDirector of Religious Studiesannettew@sj.school.nz
Sarah NicolsonAssistant Principalsarahn@sj.school.nz
Natasha LuxfordAssistant Principalnatashal@sj.school.nz
Debbie PrattAssistant Principaldebbiep@sj.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

Kakariki

TeacherLevelHome Group
Ingrid YoungYear 5/61
Niamh O’ReillyYear 5/62
Sarah NicolsonYear 5/63
Gemma StrotherYear 5/64
Peter O’ConnorYear 5/65

Kakapo

TeacherLevelHome Group
Meidy LambertYear 3/46
Carol BraithwaiteYear 3/47
Alice SimmersYear 3/48
Angela MurdochYear 3/49
Michelle McEwanYear 3/410
 Natasha Luxford Year 3/4 11

Kea

TeacherLevelHome Group
Annette WoodheadYear 212
Jean LinehanYear 213
Inge PienaarYear 214

Kiwi

TeacherLevelHome Group
Cate DunneYear 0/115
Maria RyanYear 0/116
Riok KangYear 0/117
Debbie PrattYear 0/118

Release Teachers

Name
Rebekah Saxon
Francisca Knottenbelt
Susanna Atkinson
Kate Casey
 Erika Bon

Teacher Aides

Name
Rose Douglas
Anita Foster
Wilma Hilhorst
Megan Street (Library)
Lisa O’Grady
Suzanne Bell-Booth
 Tracy Foster
Angela O’Grady

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Victoria BridgmanReading Recovery
Lizzy ThoresenSchool Secretarysecretary@sj.school.nz
Julie KellyStudent & Staff Supportoffice@sj.school.nz
Sommohini WrigglesworthAdministratoradmin@sj.school.nz
David KellyProperty Manager