Our Staff 2022-10-18T10:40:13+00:00

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Alister Bridgman Principal principal@sj.school.nz
Annette Woodhead Director of Religious Studies annettew@sj.school.nz
Laura Bateman Assistant Principal laurab@sj.school.nz
Natasha Luxford Assistant Principal natashal@sj.school.nz
Debbie Pratt Assistant Principal/SENCo debbiep@sj.school.nz

Teaching and Learning Teams

Kakariki

Teacher Level Home Group
Ingrid Young Year 5/6 1
Stephen Rae Year 5/6 2
Niamh O’Reilly Year 5/6 3
Laura Bateman Year 5/6 4
Peter O’Connor Year 5/6 5

Kakapo

Teacher Level Home Group
Inge Pienaar Year 3/4 6
Carol Braithwaite Year 3/4 7
Meidy Lambert Year 3/4 8
Katie Scott Year 3/4 9
Michelle McEwan  Year 3/4 10
Natasha Luxford Year 3/4 11

Kea

Teacher Level Home Group
Jean Linehan Year 2 12
Annette Woodhead Year 2 13
Martinique Anthony Year 2 14

Kiwi

Teacher Level Home Group
Cate Dunne Year 0/1 15
Maria Ryan/ Susanna Nikolic Year 0/1 16
Riok Kang Year 0/1 17
Debbie Pratt Year 0/1 18
Rebekah Saxon/ Kelly-Anne Fulmizi  Year 0  19

Release Teachers

Name
Francisca Knottenbelt
Kate Casey
Erika Bon
Sioux Manning
Katherine Wright
Rebekah Saxon

Learning Support Staff

Name
Rose Douglas
Anita Foster
Wilma Hilhorst
Megan Street (Library)
Lisa O’Grady
Suzanne Bell-Booth
 Tracy Foster
Angela O’Grady
Michelle Kim
Janine Evaroa

Support Staff

Name Position Email
David Kelly Property Manager
 Julie Kelly  Office Administrator/ Student & Staff Support  office@sj.school.nz
Lizzy Thoresen School Secretary secretary@sj.school.nz
Victoria Bridgman Reading Recovery